SALES AND SERVICE SUBAGENTS

Marina Yacht Sales - Marina Calà de Medici

via Agostino Straulino 1 57016 Rosignano Solvay (LI)

REFERENT: Angelo Bacci
Telephone: 339 567 2579
Email: angelobacci@marinayachtsales.it
Astondoa

Marina Yacht Sales - Salerno

via Andrea de Luca 84131 (SA)

REFERENT: Carlo Della Gaggia Telephone: 338 661 3046

Email: carlo@marinayachtsales.it
Astondoa

Marina Yacht Sales - Marina di Salivoli

Marina di Salivoli, via Salivoli 57025 Piombino (LI)

REFERENT: Giulio Simoncini
Telephone: 393 872 6328
Email: piombino@marinayachtsales.it

Astondoa

Marina Yacht Sales - Ostuni

Porto di Villanova (BR)

REFERENT: Gianmarco Carani
Telephone: 393 005 8551
Email: carani@marinayachtsales.it

Astondoa

Marina Yacht Sales - Punta Alba

Fronte Porto edificio ab-punta ala (GR) 58040

REFERENT: Luciano Langella
Telephone: 320 472 8758
Email: luciano@marinayachtsales.it

Astondoa

Marina Yacht Sales - Napoli

Torre Annunziata 80058 NA

REFERENT: Gianni Zenone
Telephone: 348 336 8228
Email: gianni@marinayachtsales.it

Astondoa

Marina Yacht Sales - Liguria di Levante

Rapallo via Montebello 7 16035 Rapallo GE

REFERENT: Stefano Cugusi
Telephone: 348 900 8495
Email: liguriadilevante@marinayachtsales.it

Astondoa

Marina Yacht Sales - Liguria di Ponente

Porto di Loano (SV)

REFERENT: Marco Vitulano
Telephone: 335 520 4563
Email: vitulano@marinayachtsales.it

Astondoa

Viaggiare srl - Rodi Garganico

via Scalo Marittimo Rodi Garganico (FG) 71012 edificio 5B

REFERENT: Giovanni Verga
Telephone: 351 053 1005
Email: verganauticjet@gmail.com

Astondoa

Viaggiare srl - Albania

Tirana Njesia bashkiake nr 5
Rruga Abdyl Frasheri, Pallati Hekla 31, kati, 3 ap, 8

REFERENT: Christian Fietta
Telephone: 333 355 7811
Email: commerciale@viaggiaresrl.it

Astondoa

Weston - Belgium

Gaston Geenslaan 80 3200 aarschot

REFERENT: Maxim Lhoir
Telephone: +32 479 775 678
Email: maxim@weston.be

Astondoa

Pollini Nautica

via Pergola 29d Moniga del Garda 25080 (BS)

REFERENT: Mattia Pollini
Telephone: 3488607794 – 3473754735
Email: info@pollininautica.it

Astondoa

Viaggiare srl - Montenegro

Podgorica Street Arsenija Boljevica 37 Floor 1 Number 7

REFERENT: Balsa Asanovic
Telephone: +38 263 286 600
Email: montenegro@frattinyachting.it

Astondoa

More information

Request, without obligation, everything you need.